Ansprechpartner

Geschäftsführung

Klaus Lemmer
Geschäftsführender Inhaber

Frank Richter
Geschäftsführer

f.richter@lemmy-parts.de
02332 9669-10

Vertrieb

Christos Papadopoulos
Vertrieb Westeuropa

c.papadopoulos@lemmy-parts.de
02332 9669-11

Lennard Jahncke
Vertrieb Osteuropa

l.jahncke@lemmy-parts.de
02332 9669-23

Rolf Barstadt
Außendienst DACH

r.barstadt@lemmy-parts.de
02332 9669-19

Sachbearbeitung

Simone Lemmer
Sachbearbeitung

s.lemmer@lemmy-parts.de
02332 9669-12

Ute Karisch
Sachbearbeitung

u.karisch@lemmy-parts.de
02332 9669-14

Personal

Kai Lemmer
Personalleitung & Rechnungsprüfung

k.lemmer@lemmy-parts.de
02332 9669-13

Buchhaltung & Verwaltung

Gaby Schwandt
Buchhaltung

g.schwandt@lemmy-parts.de
02332 9669-16

Peggy Hochstrate
Buchhaltung & Sachbearbeitung

p.hochstrate@lemmy-parts.de
02332 9669-15

Disposition & Logistik

Osman Kus
Lagerleiter

versand@lemmy-parts.de
02332 9669-26

Lemmer GmbH © 2021